My father took me to school every day by car. My regular school day starts with a form and next we have two lesson in a row. After that we have break time. In break time I’m usually inside in student services. Student service is for pupils that can’t speak English so well. There is about ten pupils every break.

After that we have two lesson in a row and then we have lunchtime. Usually on lunch time I’m inside in Student services or I’m watching when others play football. In student services I eat something that I took from home and maybe play some games on my phone, because that’s allowed. After lunch time we have one lesson and then the school ends. Twice a week I have extra lessons that teaches me English language. My day starts at 8.45 am. and it ends at three o`clock.

derby%20sade.jpg

At my spare time I play football at our backyard or I play with our “Neighbours” inside or outside. Last week we went to a bouldering place. That was very fun. Last week end we went to a city called Derby. Derby is a city in England.  It has about 236,300 people. In derby we were in a hotel that was very cool. There was a shopping Centre very close to our hotel and we went there on both two days when we were there. Typical for England, both days were very rainy.

derby.jpg

Yesterday I ordered a metal detector from internet. In the website it said, that it finds big objects from two metres depth. I’m going to use it in a hill on front of our house. Hopefully, I find something rare, because I heard that somewhere close to our house there was found a roman village or something.

By: Jaakko